Sunday, May 12	Sunday School-Men's Class—Library	8:45 am
MOTHER'S DAY	Sunday School-All Ages	9:00 am
	Fellowship—FH	10:00 am
	Worship Service	10:30 am
	Discipleship Ministry—Library	11:30 am
	NO Handbell Practice	12:15 pm
	Ministerio Corban—FH	4-8:30 pm
Monday, May 13	Mission & Outreach Ministry—Library	1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 14	Presbyterian Women Luncheon—FH	•
, = .	Chair Yoga—FH	5:00 pm
	Floor Yoga—FH	6:15 pm
	NO PW Night Circle	p
Wednesday, May 15	ECP Last Day of School	
,, ,	Baywood Crossing	10:00 am
	Brown Bag & Bible	12:00 pm
	Cut-Ups Last Class till August!—#9	1:00 pm
	Prayer Shawl—#10 and Zoom	1:00 pm
	Stewardship—Library	2:00 pm
	ECP Graduation	6:00 pm
	Choir Practice	7:00 pm
	Ministerio Corban—FH	7-10:00 pm
Thursday, May 16	Taco and a Prayer	5:30 am
	Men's Breakfast—Frank's	7:30 am
	Young at Heart	10:00 am
	Chain Stitchers—FH	12:00 pm
	Intercessory Prayer—Library	1:00 pm
	Chair Yoga—FH	5:00 pm
	Chain Stitchers—#9	6:00 pm
	Floor Yoga—FH	6:15 pm
Friday, May 17	YAH BUS TRIP	8:45 am
Saturday, May 18	Brunch and Book Group—FH	10:00 am
Sunday, May 19	Sunday School-Men's Class—Library	8:45 am
Pentecost Sunday	Sunday School-All Ages	9:00 am
	Fellowship—FH	10:00 am
	Worship—Communion	10:30 am
	Deacons Meeting—#10	11:30 am
	Handbell Practice—#11	12:15 pm
	Ministerio Corban—FH	4-8:30 pm
1		

Mission Statement

"Our mission is to live and share the good news of God's love, grace, and mercy in Jesus Christ, to equip people for discipleship and service, and to work for social justice and peace."

FPC Elders	FPC Deacons	Leading in Worship Today
Class of 2024 Brett Coe Donna Gilchrest Bonnie Keith Tom Swan Class of 2025 James Jackson Roy Kreitz	Class of 2024 Donna Coe Rhonda Haskins Elois Murray James Taylor Class of 2025 Imelda Carrillo Cappy Phipps	Rev. Dr. Fairfax F. Fair Imsaal Dean, Liturgist Marilyn Wilkins, Music Director Ron Ollis, Organist Nathan Gonzalez, Flute Barry Webb, Audio-Visual
Pat McPhail Laura Phipps Class of 2026	Liz Reed Karen Schimnowski Class of 2026	Yulissa Delgado, Nursery Attendant CCLI #3275908 FPC Trustees
Sarah Brown Betsy Marlow Jason Reed Barry Webb	Samantha Cayton David Kirkpatrick Claudia Kreitz Dolores Thacker	Brett Coe - Class of 2024 Roy Kreitz - Class of 2025 Betsy Marlow - Class of 2026